marine

 

item1

Workshops - Exhibitions - Events

 

Online shop with Folksy

I have an online shop with some of my fibre felted jewellery

and more to be added...

www.folksy.com/shops/Phinefibre

Needle Felting & Felt - making courses 2022

In Phinefibre's Studio at The Birchcliffe Centre, Birchcliffe Road Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire

Full course details, reviews and to book a place www.craftcourses.com/providers/phinefibre

Explore Felt-making fibres & fabrics 10.30-3pm

Saturday 9th April

Sunday 8th May

Sunday 19th June

Little Needle Felted Cats and Dogs 10.30-5pm

Sunday 27th March

Sunday 3rd April

Thursday 21st April

Sunday 15th May

Friday 10th June

Needle felted Hares 10.30-5pm

Friday 22nd April

Wednesday 4th May

Needle Felted Birds 1.30-5pm

Saturday 26th March

Monday 18th April

Friday 6th May

To make an enquiry please get in touch

fibreart@hotmail.co.uk or call 07748480415

Bespoke workshops for small groups or 1:1 can also be arranged in my studio in Hebden Bridge or I can travel to a venue of your choice

 

 

 

 

 

GornallJSpeechlesscopy
JosephineGornallTouchingtheGround
item8
item6
Angelsnake
item7