marine

 

item1

Workshops - Exhibitions - Events

 

 

New online shop with Folksy

I now have a online shop! with some of my fibre felted jewellery and other items which will be added...

https://folksy.com/shops/Phinefibre

 

Needle Felting & Felt - making courses 2021

Full course details on the workshop courses page

In Phinefibre's Studio at Birchcliffe Centre, Birchcliffe Road

Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire

Little Needle Felted Cats and Dogs 10.30 - 5pm

Saturday 20th March

Sunday 11th April

Friday 7th May

Saturday 5th June

Needle felted Hares 10.30-5pm .

Sunday 14th March

Friday 23rd April

Exploring Felt-making with fibres & fabrics

10.30 - 3pm

Friday 12th March

Saturday 10th April

Sunday 9th May

Sunday 6th June

To book a place on any of the courses or to check on current restrictions on running courses please get in touch

Book on Eventbrite - Phinefibre or

Any other enquiries fibreart@hotmail.co.uk

or call 07748480415

 

 

 

 

item8 item7
Angelsnake
item6